Bansgaon, PC


State : Uttar Pradesh 
Constituency : Bansgaon
Party : Bharatiya Janata Party 
Nature of membership : Elected
Start Of Term : 18-May-14
End Of Term : In office
No. of Term : Second
Standing Committee Membership : Food, Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution and Commerce
Age : 41
Gender : Male
Education : Inter/ Higher Secondary
Education Detail : Educated at St. Pauls School I.C.S.E. Board Gorakhpur and U.P. Board, Gorakhpur

Session Attendance
Budget Session 2018 66%
Winter Session 2017 92%
Monsoon Session 2017 95%
Budget Session 2017 79%
Winter Session 2016 62%
Monsoon Session 2016 75%
Budget Session 2016 P.2 77%
Budget Session 2016 P.1 75%
Winter Session 2015 40%
Monsoon Session 2015 76%
Budget Session 2015 63%
Winter Session 2014 64%
Budget Session 2014 81%
First Session 83%
Date Debate title/ Bill name Debate type
Atrocities against the Dalits in the country
LS - Short Duration Discussions (Rule-193)
Regarding the flooding in Bihar
Special Mention
Need to pass the bill related to reservations in promotions for SC/ST
Special Mention
Need to start direct local train from Mumbai to Bhiwandi
Special Mention
Demand for recognizing Anganwadi workers as regular govt employee
Special Mention
Need to provide funds for repair of N.H. No. 29
LS - Matters under (Rule-377)
Situation arising out of spread of Encephalitis in Eastern Uttar Pradesh and other parts of the country
LS - Short Duration Discussions (Rule-193)
Declare Janaki Marg as national heritage and make arrangements for its repair
Special Mention
(I) The Budget (Railways) – 2014-15 (II) Demands for Excess Grants (Railways) – 2011-12
Budget (Railways)
Need to declare Dughdeswarnath Temple at Rudrapur in Deoria district, Uttar Pradesh as a tourist place and provide basic facilities at the temple site
LS - Matters under (Rule-377)
Need to take steps to stop the death of children in Bihar of suspected encephalitis
Special Mention
Issues related to death of candidates during physical test in Mumbai and compensation to their families
Special Mention
Motion of Thanks on the President’s Address
Motion of Thanks on the President's Address

Vote Swing For Single Party

Vote Swing For Multi Party